Follow Me on Pinterest

Have a question? Want to pitch? Just want to gush
about the site? Here’s the place to find your contact.

Byron Flitsch
byron@theeverydaygay.com
Founder/ Executive Editor

Molly Each
molly@theeverydaygay.com
Managing Editor

Michael Strahm
michael@theeverydaygay.com
CFO

Nathan Nally
nathan@theeverydaygay.com
CIO

Joshua Eisenberg
Web Designer

Ashleigh Long
Ashleigh@theeverydaygay.com
Illustrator/Graphics

Contributors:
James Goeke
Jason Loper
Matt Rush
Aaron Stielstra
Tony Thompson

Advertising
The Everyday gay is always interested sharing your brand with our readers.
We have a variety of opportunities available with customization for your specific goals.
You should get in contact with us to find out if we’re the perfect fit to promote your goods
and services by emailing advertising@theeverydaygay.com

 

Subscribe to EG

Advertisement